The Ambassadors Board of Chicago Children’s Choir is a group of Chicago’s brightest young professionals working to raise the philanthropic profile and significant funds in support of the Chicago Children’s Choir mission to inspire and change lives through music.

The Ambassadors Board allows members to develop their skills to be the next generation of Chicago philanthropists and serve as advocates for cultural diversity and musical excellence.

Those interested in joining the Ambassadors Board should contact Madelaine Bruck, Senior Development Manager, at



Erin Slitt - Chair

VP Legal, Segment General Counsel - Health and Wealth Solutions, Alight Solutions

Don McCord - Vice Chair

School Counselor, Highland Park High School

Lauren Vissat - Vice Chair

Associate Director of Business Development, agencyEA

Katie Ashcroft – Chair, Community Relations Committee

Executive General Adjuster, McLarens Young International

Allison Burman – Co-Chair, Development & Events Committee

Director of Client Strategy, Twitch

Mike Pope – Co-Chair, Development & Events Committee

Consultant, Vega Partners LLC; Executive Director & Founder, Forte Community Music Project

Guy Rozentsveig – Chair, Membership Committee

Associate, Greenhill & Co., LLC

At Large

Erin Broderick

Partner, Honigman LLP

Bryan Burg

Senior Vice President, Raines International

Lauren Carey

Sales Manager, Kehoe Designs/The Geraghty

Lauren Abney Eisenstein

Client Partner, Google

Megan Elberts

Principal, Gasperec Elberts Consulting LLC

Sarah Fader

Director of Youth Programming, Midtown Athletic Clubs

Scott Fetters

Director, 2112

Laura Garland

Director, Lincoln Park Preschool & Kindergarten

Tabitha Green

Director of Marketing and Digital Innovations, WGN Radio

Lizzie Guynn

Associate, Ultra Capital LLC

Lisa Laws

First Deputy Commissioner, Department of Cultural Affairs and Special Events, City of Chicago

Artis Lin

Principal, Golub Capital

Nada Litwin

Managing Partner, Litwin Law, LLC

Sean Mansfield

Director of Market Development, Enterprise, Affirm, Inc.

Jennifer McConnell

Senior Vice President, AlixPartners

Shannon McGhee

Director of Marketing, mHUB

Yannek Nikodimos

Chartered Financial Analyst

Brett Orlov

Sales Manager, Midwest

Shelby Parnes

Shareholder, Vedder Price P.C.

Dave Pequet

Managing Director, Madison Dearborn Partners

Elle Ramel

Director of Development, Farpoint Development LLC

Nicole Reifman

Partner, MBHB

Neil Shah

Managing Director, Private Investments & Real Assets, Northwestern University

Jack Siragusa

First Vice President, CBRE

Matt Unertl

Financial Advisor, Mueller Financial Services

Mykel Vandenberg

Development Manager, Guest Experience, JDRF Illinois Chapter

Phillip Vasquez

Founder, Academic Achievement Solutions

Mike Walker

Government Relations Director, Mobilitie, LLC

Josef Weber

Senior Financial Advisor, Schwartz LaPorta Group, Merrill Lynch